Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Coin Community Forum
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Hello Names Phil , And im Addicted to Morgan Dollars .. :)

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Pillar of the Community
United States
550 Posts
 Posted 03/06/2012  6:26 pm Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add tatt2ed13 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message

Well hello , Again names Phil , From NJ ...Im 29 years old and been outa work the past few month waiting to get Knee/Back surgery .. Pretty painful and not enjoying this much haha ..

But I've Been collecting for the past 5 years (started with Wheat pennies) .. but within the past year I've progressed to Morgan dollars and have become Insanly addicted haha ..
Im basicly here looking for other that are knowlegable with the VAMS and what not dealing with the Morgans ..

Ive never Sent any coins to TPG's yet and also interested in maybe either talking with someone on here about that once the time comes . Or hopefully I can link up with another Local collector that would be willing to walk me through and explain the process .. Any info about that is greatly appreciated ...

But hope to meet some new Coin addicts and make the best of this resource for learning what im having trouble on my own .. these VAMS are fun searching for , but some are tough pinpointing the exact VAM Numbers ..!

Thanks for reading and again hope to be able to help other as well ..

\m/ Phil \m/

Valued Member
United States
114 Posts
 Posted 03/06/2012  8:33 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add wvparadox to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply