Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Coin Community Forum
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!
 All Forums
 Australian Coins and Currency Discussion Forums
 Australian Coins, Bank Notes, and Paper Money

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.

i need some help

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
kbird
Australia
4 Posts
 Posted 04/25/2006  03:13 am Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add kbird to your friends list Get a Link to this Message

hi im new to this sort of thing and I have a few coins and notes that I need some info like are they worth any thing ? or would they sell? or even a site were I could find this sort of info it would be great

i have the following coins:

1946 half penny
1930 one penny
1958 penny
1957 penny
1943 penny
1897 half penny
aus shilling 1954
fiddef 1955 one shilling
aus 1952 shilling
1920 shilling
1957 shilling
1958 shilling
1951 shilling

Pillar Of The Community
Australia
1529 Posts
 Posted 04/25/2006  04:30 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add lim118 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome to the CCF.

You have not given enough info for members to assist you eg your 1930P..is it an Aussie penny or is it a penny from elsewhere.

We need you to post clear scans/photos of the coins you are seeking assistance.
Coin Community SupporterSupporter!
Australia
11058 Posts
 Posted 04/25/2006  05:00 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Sap to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hi and Welcome to the Forum. For information, you've come to the right place.