Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Coin Community Forum
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Favorite Pattern Coin

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
10878 Posts
 Posted 10/07/2012  11:45 am Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message

Just wanted to know if you have a favorite pattern coin and what it is.
John1

( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Learn More...
United States
13992 Posts
 Posted 10/07/2012  5:34 pm  Show Profile Check vermontensium's eBay Listings Check vermontensium's eCrater Listings Bookmark this reply Add vermontensium to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Without a doubt, a Judd-206. I definitely want this coin.

Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
10878 Posts
 Posted 10/07/2012  5:36 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Very nice,keep them coming guys and gals.
John1
Pillar of the Community
United States
1324 Posts
 Posted 10/08/2012  11:59 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add jeffrose to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

1879 Flowing Hair Four Dollar Stella, Judd-1636, Pollock-1834, Low R.7, PR64 Gilt NGC.