Coin Community Forum Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest! Check out our Google+!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

1972 s lincoln memorial cent poor mans double die? also 199 penny  

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

United States
23 Posts
 Posted 04/18/2017  10:03 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add redrevo117 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I'm a noob at identifying errors so idk

Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
1820 Posts
 Posted 04/18/2017  10:21 pm  Show Profile   Check Crazyb0's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add Crazyb0 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
You may want to check these for markers may be 1972S-1MM-002

From what I see you Got it, Congrats!

"I'm beginning to like the taste of my feet. I find them inside my mouth continually."
Edited by Crazyb0
04/18/2017 10:27 pm
Valued Member
United States
207 Posts
 Posted 04/18/2017  11:33 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Oijogja to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply