Coin Community Forum Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest! Check out our Google+!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Greetings from Victoria BC  

Next Page    

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Canada
0 Posts
 Posted 04/20/2017  10:45 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Helena to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Just a little note to say hello......I'm very new to collecting...and am expecting a good period of learning to commence. I figured this was a good place to start. Thanks Helena
Learn More...
United States
10326 Posts
 Posted 04/20/2017  10:46 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Fuzzy317 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
<---- expert of nothing, student of everything. My Coin Galleries
Here is: My Want List.... to work on my: Birth Year Set

Circulating Dollar Coins ......Circulating Half Dollar Coins ...... Circulating two dollar bills
Canada
0 Posts
 Posted 04/20/2017  10:54 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Helena to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Thank you so much for the warm welcome.....appreciated :)
Valued Member
Canada
200 Posts
 Posted 04/20/2017  11:00 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Dorado to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
To the Forum
Canada
0 Posts
 Posted 04/20/2017  11:24 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Helena to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Dorado.....thank you so much for the nice welcome
Learn More...
United States
41842 Posts
 Posted 04/21/2017  11:10 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to the Community!
Canada
0 Posts