Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Where Are You From?

First Page | Previous Page
Showing last 15 replies.

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Replies: 3,320 / Views: 289,984Next Topic
Page: of 222
United States
0 Posts
 Posted 02/15/2021  11:54 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Dav4 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Im David from Baltimore Maryland, USA
United States
0 Posts
 Posted 02/17/2021  1:11 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add BuZZ2681 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I am from the end of the world in NC inner Banks of Belhaven pop 1844 I have been collecting coin since 1962 serious question about 1968 & 1969 mint sets with s nickels in the phili cello
Canada
1 Posts
 Posted 02/17/2021  11:16 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Connor444 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hi I am from Kingston, Ontario Canada. I inherited a collection and have sorted and cataloged them, now I am looking to understand what I have and how to build it.
Edited by Connor444
02/17/2021 11:16 pm
United Kingdom
7 Posts
 Posted 02/18/2021  02:47 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Raider to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hello everyone I'm from Colchester in Essex, the town that the Romans named capital of England when they first invaded. I'm new to coin collecting and have learned the hard way after recently bidding for, and winning a coin that I discovered was a forgery. Looking forward to growing my collection and learning from the varied experience on this website.
United States
1 Posts