Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Been Finding A Bunch Of DDR's!

First Page
Showing last 15 replies.

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 16 / Views: 958Next Topic Page 2 of 2
Bedrock of the Community
United States
35959 Posts
 Posted 12/06/2019  09:16 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Might be a very minor DDR.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
United States
32 Posts
 Posted 12/06/2019  09:46 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Wilsonan2 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Really? Man I thought I'd actually found some.
How do I tell the difference between a double die, Machine Doubling, and now die chips I guess. Is there a list of known double dies?
And I'm assuming that website I listed is no good?
Thanks for the help though. I'm sure you can tell but I'm pretty new to this
Edited by Wilsonan2
12/06/2019 10:03 am
Pillar of the Community
United States
3009 Posts
 Posted 12/06/2019  10:04 am  Show Profile   Check Tanman2001's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add Tanman2001 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Those are definitely DDRs. Very nice finds. Doubleddie.com is trustworthy.

USSID18: You don't have to collect these doubled dies, you don't even have to agree that they are doubled dies, but don't lead new members astray.
Pillar of the Community
5464 Posts
 Posted 12/06/2019  10:14 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add USSID18 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Quote:
Really? Man I thought I'd actually found some.