Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Where Are You From?

Previous Page | Next Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 195
United States
9 Posts
 Posted 11/19/2019  1:37 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Telliott007 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hi, I'm from Tyler, Texas. I'm new at coin collecting and ran across a few coins with possible errors so I'll be sending pics soon. Thnx!
United States
1 Posts
 Posted 11/20/2019  12:22 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add lvcoin to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
From Lincoln City, Oregon. A bag full of coins and another of Mercury dimes to go through. Trying to educate myself on what to look for. Have found a few possibilities that I need help with.
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
10401 Posts
 Posted 11/20/2019  02:28 am  Show Profile   Check spruett001's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add spruett001 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Telliott007 & Ivcoin!

@Telliott007

I'm less than an hour from you near Canton, Tx.

If you guys have any questions, please do ask away!
Tantum religio potuit suadere malorum.
-Lucretius
"Just because you're paranoid don't mean they're not after you."
-Kurdt Kobain
"Language is the source of misunderstandings."
-Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
My Want List: http://goccf.com/t/282022
New Zealand
3 Posts
 Posted 11/20/2019  1:12 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Gdhcoin to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I'm from new zealand
United States
0 Posts
 Posted 11/21/2019  3:04 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Scott7171 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply