Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Where Are You From?

Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 198
United States
6 Posts
 Posted 12/04/2019  10:04 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Xxlinoxx to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hi everyone. I'm new to coin colecting. I really appreciate all the help ima get . Thanks
United States
0 Posts
 Posted 12/08/2019  2:27 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Diana to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Morristown, Tn. I'm new to coin collecting and found this site from searching. Looks like you guys are great at helping ppl like me. Thanks so much for this site.
United States
0 Posts
 Posted 12/10/2019  1:25 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Bbennett to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I'm from Washington courthouse Ohio I just registered today and would like to say hi to everyone and I would appreciate your help and knowledge as I'm pretty much new to the world of error coins in collecting of coins. I just want to say thanks ahead of time for all and any help,directions, I get from anyone of you so thanks again. I look forward to hearing your thoughts and learning from you from error coins that I met or may not have found not sure that's why I'm here, so please don't hesitate to school me, I really like the Lincoln cent series.
United States
0 Posts
 Posted 12/11/2019  05:02 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add 81ta400 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
The hills of east tn
United States
2 Posts