Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Where Are You From?

Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 201
United States
1 Posts
 Posted 01/06/2020  1:21 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add CC Morgan to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hello everybody I'm a newbie collector, so please bare with me.( not to tech savvy)
I live in the metro Portland OR area as my user name implies I'm in love with Morgans.
Valued Member
United States
54 Posts
 Posted 01/06/2020  3:45 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add sirguardian to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Greetings everyone.. I'm From Macomb Michigan 30 mins N.E. of Detroit. I collect all US coins as well as Canadian coins. Recently I started will US bills (Fractional notes) from Civil War era and Silver certificates All un-circulated.
United States
38 Posts
 Posted 01/06/2020  5:43 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Wild Country to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hello I'm David and I'm from a small town called Oxford in Granville co. NC in the good old USA.
United States
13 Posts
 Posted 01/06/2020  11:36 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add ColonelCorncob to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hello! My name is Benjamin, I'm 18, and I've loved coin collecting ever since my mother showed me some of her inherited coins. I live in Newport News, Virginia.
United States
4 Posts
 Posted 01/07/2020  05:13 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Charliesk8 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Ello there blokes I'm from San Diego California.... Riggggght near da beach boiiiii
United States