Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Where Are You From?

First page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Replies: 3,377 / Views: 303,701Next Topic
Page: of 226
United States
0 Posts
 Posted 04/28/2021  8:57 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Mingosan64 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hello everyone....I am pretty new to the coin collecting world but have always been in awe of the beauty of coins. I am presently in New Mexico but have lived all over the planet.
0 Posts
 Posted 04/29/2021  06:13 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add XiaoAnna to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hi Everyone! I am a newbie here, I am from Atlanta:)
Despite collecting coins, I am also a Cat Lover, Italian Language Enthusiast and Gaming Advisor.
Seems, that I was looking for this site for ages, cause it is very interesting and helpful. I gonna add some photos of my coins soon, first I need to investigate this forum.
Nice to meet you all of you
Edited by XiaoAnna
04/29/2021 06:23 am
Pillar of the Community
United Kingdom
8728 Posts
 Posted 04/29/2021  7:08 pm  Show Profile   Check NumisRob's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add NumisRob to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
from England!
United States
8 Posts
 Posted 04/29/2021  8:46 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Straight shooter to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I'm from upstate NY in the adirondacks and hello to all of you, I'm straight shooter. Here's one of my favorites. Looks like it got deformed from intense heat and stress. Could it be from catastrophic die damage?
Valued Member
United States
62 Posts