Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Half Dollar 1925 S California Diamond Help Grading

Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 24 / Views: 3,302Next Topic
Page: of 2
Valued Member

Italy
214 Posts
 Posted 04/03/2017  05:56 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add simone1978 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Half dollar 1925 s california diamond help grading

Bedrock of the Community
United States
34296 Posts
 Posted 04/03/2017  09:16 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
United States
1499 Posts
 Posted 04/03/2017  09:42 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add billjones to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
MS-64, possible MS-65. Once you get to this level of Mint State, it's hard to grade exactly from photos. It is at least a nice Mint State example.
Pillar of the Community
United States
8890 Posts
 Posted 04/03/2017  3:37 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add panzaldi to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
MS65
Pillar of the Community
United States
2063 Posts
 Posted 04/03/2017  3:41 pm  Show Profile   Check bandsdean's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add bandsdean to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
MS-64. Looks nice!
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
48945 Posts
 Posted 04/03/2017  4:40 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Coinfrog to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I'll go 65, really a beauty, congrats.
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
6825 Posts