Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest! Check out our Google+!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Who's Going to Long Beach?  

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
2289 Posts
 Posted 08/09/2017  6:16 pm Show Profile   Check coinlover1899's eBay Listings Bookmark this topic Add coinlover1899 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Who's going to Long Beach next month? My dad and I will be at corner table 656, stop by and say hi!

This will be my first time there!
My name is Devin, and I have been collecting now for around 2 years. I love early American coppers. I set up at coin shows and sell on eBay with my dad (I own most of the coins we sell, and he owns most of the currency), and most of all... I have fun!
Visit my eBay store, I have lots of BINS and auction style listings:
http://stores.ebay.com/In-God-We-Tr...and-Currency
Pillar of the Community
United States
7924 Posts
 Posted 08/09/2017  7:22 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add moxking to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
What kind of goodies are you selling?
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
2289 Posts
 Posted 08/09/2017  11:28 pm  Show Profile   Check coinlover1899's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add coinlover1899 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Colonials, early copper, gold, currency, raw coins, graded coins. Pretty much anything you can think of.

I just sent off a batch of 12 coins to PCGS to get graded, so I am selling those as well.