Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Yet Another Forum Game - Numismatic Go Fish!

First page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 7,610 / Views: 364,769Next Topic
Page: of 508
Pillar of the Community
New Zealand
2513 Posts
 Posted 04/22/2021  8:57 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Princetane to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Really, because I do not collect American coins, and have no clue about 1830s half dollars as I am solely into British and Empire coins.

Also my rules are water tight. Maybe "Newer players" as you put it should be respected, I started playing about a year ago and nearly every round I do is greeted by controversy and gripes.

All this fooforaw over one point. It is very immature and part of the reason I am leaving this part of the thread and considering completely leaving CCF as JBuck you are not the person I thought you were - getting petty over one point.

Contest over Arkie wins and I resign in disgust.

This is stupid and I want no part of it.
Loving Halfcrowns. British and Commonwealth coins 1750 - 1950 and anything Kiwi.
If it's round, shiny and silvery I will love it.
Edited by Princetane
04/22/2021 9:02 pm
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
Canada
17320 Posts
 Posted 04/22/2021  10:00 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Dorado to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
Canada
17320 Posts
 Posted 04/22/2021  10:06 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Dorado to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Quote:
Contest over Arkie wins and I resign in disgust.

Good luck! Tane McManus