Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

A Continuing Thread ~ Post Your Recent Tokens, Medals, Exonumia Acquisition

Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 148
Pillar of the Community
United States
2135 Posts
 Posted 07/12/2019  12:52 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add SteveInTampa to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Quote:
And I've missed the connection to medals and tokens.

I apologize for any discomfort looking at my photos @999fine. It is my first time posting on this sub-forum and the title includes exonumia. I typically stay on the paper money area where I will return.

I edited my previous posts.
Learn More...
United States
73473 Posts
 Posted 07/12/2019  1:46 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Quote:
It is my first time posting on this sub-forum and the title includes exonumia.
I saw no problem with it.

Quote:
I edited my previous posts.
Very nice!
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
8071 Posts
 Posted 07/12/2019  2:01 pm  Show Profile   Check TNG's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add TNG to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Good one Steve, I just saw one of those pirate Gasparilla's medals while looking around today.
Thanks for posting. I'm in a lull collecting the past few days. Stacking wood for the winter.
Coin show coming up, have to get some stuff ready for ANACS and looking forward to finding a dealer with a few binders or boxes of this kind of stuff.
My favorite album!
Image hosting is provided by CCF. Thank you for your generosity!
World's Fair Exposition Medals and Tickets