Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Selling my entire collection; mostly Canadian and Newfoundland

Next Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2
Pillar of the Community
Canada
3049 Posts
 Posted 03/09/2018  8:47 pm Show Profile   Check AgCoinAu's eBay Listings Bookmark this topic Add AgCoinAu to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I've been considering selling most of my collection for awhile. (I have been collecting since I was 12 years old.)

I was going to specialize into one certain area and but this past November I ended up with a brain bleed. I'm still off work but with the time off I have been trying to be productive, I also don't know if I'll be able to go back to my old job with some of the issues that I have now, but for now I'm hopeful, it's just a slow uphill climb.

Anyways, currently I have approx 2000 items cataloged. I started with my note collection and then went through all the denominations for CANADA and NEWFOUNDLAND.

There are still more items I will ad for the Canadian 50 cent series. There will also be a tokens section a U.S. section and World coin section. (probably another 2-3K items)

If you would like to see the list of items I have please just send me a message and I will send you the excel file. If there's anything of interest we can take it from there.

Thank you for your attention and if you're reading this I hope you are well!
R.C.N.A. #23833
Pillar of the Community
United States
3093 Posts
 Posted 03/09/2018  8:54 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add acloco to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Truly sorry to read of this.