Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest! Check out our Google+!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Quarter Collecting Advice  

Next Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2
Valued Member
United States
50 Posts
 Posted 07/03/2018  11:49 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Krazy Kermit to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I am fairly new to collecting I know I want to start with Pennies and have been getting some advice there. But I also was thinking of starting to collect State, Territory and America the Beautiful Quarters on the side.

Any advice on how best to collect the quarters to "Make up for lost time?"

Thanks,

Kermit
Bedrock of the Community
United States
16666 Posts
 Posted 07/03/2018  11:57 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add just carl to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Can't give you any advice with those. I stopped collecting Washington quarters when they started those state ones. I just don't like those things. My advice is change to Nickels or Dimes.
just carl
Valued Member
United States
59 Posts
 Posted 07/03/2018  11:59 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add RLS0812 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
eBay search "complete quarter collection" if you have the money.
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
7343 Posts
 Posted 07/04/2018  12:36 am  Show Profile   Check spruett001's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add spruett001 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply