Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

20 Questions! (Forum Game)

Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author  Topic Next Topic
Page: of 30
Valued Member
United States
441 Posts
 Posted 07/11/2019  5:14 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add joecoin to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
All coins are worthy, except maybe Ikes.
Valued Member
United States
476 Posts
 Posted 07/11/2019  5:27 pm  Show Profile   Check Redifin's eBay Listings Check Redifin's eCrater Listings Bookmark this reply Add Redifin to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
1. I'm no expert but I'll give my two cents.

2.My favorite coin so far: 1913 Buffalo nickel matte proof type II reverse
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
834 Posts
 Posted 07/11/2019  5:28 pm  Show Profile   Check Jadey's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add Jadey to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Well, I was thinking about jumping across the pond, but it seems that everybody in this thread is from US or Canada.
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
834 Posts
 Posted 07/11/2019  7:22 pm  Show Profile   Check Jadey's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add Jadey to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
OK, lets try going overseas, but I'll narrow it down a bit.

This coin is from Post-Enlightenment Western Europe.

Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
Canada
622 Posts
 Posted 07/11/2019  8:08 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add loonielewy to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I'll start it off, but 20 may not get us there. Is the coin Spanish?
"B'eh....B'eh....B'eh...."

In memory of those members who left us too soon...