Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Ebay A Bad Place To Buy Coins

Next Page | Last Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

United States
15 Posts
 Posted 10/14/2019  7:18 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Silverstream123 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I figure could be a lot of fakes sold there
Bedrock of the Community
United States
29974 Posts
 Posted 10/14/2019  7:21 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
It is simply a matter of buyer beware. Know what you are buying before you buy.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Forum Dad
Learn More...
United States
20142 Posts
 Posted 10/14/2019  7:22 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add bobby131313 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Yep, do your homework and it's a great place to get deals.
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
42225 Posts
 Posted 10/14/2019  7:24 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Coinfrog to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
First, learn you subject coin and understand how it is priced in different grades. Second, only buy from dealers with a high positive feedback rating who offer full return privileges. EBay is a wonderful resource.

to the CCF!
Edited by Coinfrog
10/14/2019 7:26 pm
Valued Member
United States
171 Posts
 Posted 10/14/2019  8:00 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Captain Jack to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply