Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

2013 $1 Radar And Star Note

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Valued Member
United States
288 Posts
 Posted 11/05/2019  11:46 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add CherryPicker1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Found this in my change a few years back, any thoughts on if its worth anything? Thanks!

Bedrock of the Community
United States
30412 Posts
 Posted 11/06/2019  04:24 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I don't think that qualifies as a RADAR,does it?
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
Canada
2592 Posts
 Posted 11/06/2019  07:06 am  Show Profile   Check silverwolf's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add silverwolf to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
No, not a radar note, you would have to check the run size to see if the star adds any value.
Learn More...
United States
79272 Posts
 Posted 11/06/2019  09:44 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Interesting find. A dollar, I would keep it until something more fun comes along.
Pillar of the Community
United States
4053 Posts
 Posted 11/06/2019  10:12 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add scopru to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Not a radar. If you keep wild finds then by all means put it back. Otherwise release it. Always fun finding interesting notes in the wild.
ANA member: 3178122
NTCA member: 10118
Pillar of the Community
United States
4034 Posts