Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

How Many W Quarters Have You Found?

First page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 119 / Views: 5,483Next Topic
Page: of 8
Pillar of the Community
United States
4402 Posts
 Posted 03/02/2021  01:07 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Greasy Fingers to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
@ Ty2020b....I've been wondering the same thing about USID18 for several months now....I'm praying all is fine, miss his participation.......
I'm by no means a pro and will never claim to be...just my 2 cents
A smile costs nothing to give or receive....GF
If it's not hockey, it's not a sport
Valued Member
United States
427 Posts
 Posted 03/02/2021  03:33 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add PNWType to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Like many others I've been going cashless for a long time.

But... I found a 2020-W!... in my mail... after ordering it from Ebay
Learn More...
United States
99300 Posts
 Posted 03/02/2021  3:56 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Quote:
2019-W Lowell quarter, some light circulation wear.
Excellent!

Quote:
But... I found a 2020-W!... in my mail... after ordering it from Ebay
Well done!
Pillar of the Community
United States
4402 Posts
 Posted 03/09/2021  12:02 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Greasy Fingers to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Todays find from change at Wallgreens..2019-W AMP...slight rotation of rev....no major dings to the reeds..I'd put it at XF/AU...nice pick-up for face value...