Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Jbuck's 1922 "Plain" LWC Dansco Hole Dilemma

First page | Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 36 / Views: 1,065Next Topic
Page: of 3
Pillar of the Community
United States
4214 Posts
 Posted 02/25/2021  11:42 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Greasy Fingers to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I now have several 22 no Ds...I'd love to give you one

Man, I love this new Dremell tool.....
I'm by no means a pro and will never claim to be...just my 2 cents
A smile costs nothing to give or receive....GF
If it's not hockey, it's not a sport
Learn More...
Canada
9595 Posts
 Posted 02/25/2021  11:52 pm  Show Profile   Check SPP-Ottawa's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add SPP-Ottawa to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
What's wrong with a hole in a coin album? Or are you one of those people that I would love to do this to?

"Discovery follows discovery, each both raising and answering questions, each ending a long search, and each providing the new instruments for a new search." -- J. Robert Oppenheimer

Content of this post is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License. See: http://creativecommons.org/licenses...0/deed.en_US

My eBay store
Pillar of the Community
United States
1041 Posts
 Posted 02/26/2021  07:36 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Dearborn to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
For now, I have a very weak 'D' in place, but I am always looking and will find that no 'D' coin.

I suggest you be patient but vigilant for that special no'D' coin that suits your fancy (and wallet).