Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

July 4th 1776 Birthday Note - 2006 1$ Bill Found 07041776

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 8 / Views: 541Next Topic  
Valued Member

United States
118 Posts
 Posted 04/10/2021  11:53 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add GBiscuits to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hey All,

I'm completely new to searching currency, so I know little to nothing. I just started reading about it in the last two weeks.
I found this America birthday note yesterday. 07041776 on a 2006 1$. It's well circulated, but I think a cool Find. Do these go for a premium? I imagine it's worth keeping even in this shape.

Thanks!

-GB

Pillar of the Community
United States
4956 Posts
 Posted 04/10/2021  12:00 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Numisma to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Nice find! I imagine people would pay up for that.
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
58111 Posts
 Posted 04/10/2021  12:53 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Coinfrog to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Not usually a fan of these, but got to admit that's pretty special.
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
2040 Posts
 Posted 04/10/2021  1:01 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add fortcollins to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

That's a cool find!
Pillar of the Community
United States
3203 Posts
 Posted 04/10/2021  2:35 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add SteveInTampa to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Cool find. She's a keeper.
Bedrock of the Community
United States
11025 Posts