Coin Community Family of Web Sites
YourCoinBox is offering a stress free way to appraise and sell your coins from the comfort of your home. Our goal is to create an ultra transparent and no pressure experience for finding out what your coins are worth and what to do with them.
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Noob Here Asking The Group "What Would You Do?"

First page | Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 73 / Views: 3,086Next Topic
Page: of 5
Pillar of the Community
United States
4739 Posts
 Posted 05/06/2021  10:36 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Greasy Fingers to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
1908 D Barber quarter...melt= @ 4.90/ collector value @+/-10.00...maybe an eBay coin?
My vote take your time and check each coin
I'm by no means a pro and will never claim to be...just my 2 cents
A smile costs nothing to give or receive....GF
If it's not hockey, it's not a sport
Learn More...
United States
102028 Posts
 Posted 05/07/2021  09:19 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Quote:
These are a couple that I found on the top of the piles
Very nice!

Quote:
My vote take your time and check each coin
I agree. Share anything you think is interesting and enjoy the journey.
United States
33 Posts
 Posted 05/07/2021  10:19 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add mastaplanna to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
hours and hours of fun...hey, at least they're already separated
Pillar of the Community
United States
914 Posts
 Posted 05/07/2021  1:25 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add MrPink2018 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply