Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Inherited 1500 Coins! 1shillings & Half Pennies And More! Help

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 9 / Views: 293Next Topic  

United Kingdom
1 Posts
 Posted 06/10/2021  4:28 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add larcher89 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hello Everyone,

I have inherited a rather large collection of coins, mostly old half pennies and 1 shillings, 6 pence, new half pennies, and some other coins. I have no knowledge wen it comes to coins but as these were my late fathers I need to have them valued for his estate. We discovered them by chance when clearing his house out. They have been logged in a little book and has at least one to. 60 coins for every year from 1885-1967

If there any any kind people on here who can help me determine whether there is anything I should be looking for I would greatly appreciate any help and advice.

Luke.

Bedrock of the Community
United States
39421 Posts
 Posted 06/10/2021  4:34 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
. Give it a bit and members will help.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
United Kingdom
8738 Posts
 Posted 06/10/2021  5:56 pm  Show Profile   Check NumisRob's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add NumisRob to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hi larcher89 and to the Forum!