Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

New Member Want To By Coin. What Is The Grade?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 7 / Views: 306Next Topic  

United States
14 Posts
 Posted 10/10/2021  10:38 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Kwang to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I know that I am not exactly in the right place to post a world coin. Sorry. I want expert advise many opinion. Help a new collector please. What grade is this? Estimate?

Bedrock of the Community
United States
41915 Posts
 Posted 10/11/2021  04:41 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 6.5 +/- Million Cents Since 1971
United States
14 Posts
 Posted 10/11/2021  11:20 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Kwang to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Thanks John. Almost 100 looks and no opinions as to a grade makes me sad.
Learn More...
United States
106425 Posts
 Posted 10/11/2021  12:25 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to the Community!

Quote:
Almost 100 looks and no opinions
Web crawlers and search engine robots. Also, others cannot post an opinion if the coin is outside their expertise, as it is mine.
Pillar of the Community
United States
513 Posts
 Posted 10/11/2021  3:22 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add PNWType to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply