Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

2009 District Of Columbia FS DDR 802 Found?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 14 / Views: 274Next Topic  
Pillar of the Community
United States
773 Posts
 Posted 11/21/2021  9:04 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add captainkurt to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Holy Cow! I hope this is happening! My first possible major error find. I've been saving BU rolls since 2005 when I collected heavily and had no kids or wife with the hopes I may get to them one day. Tonight I dragged some out. I had a half open BU roll of 2009 DC Philadelphia quarters and decided to go through them. Ironically it was open because years ago I traded someone on this forum for some other coins. I kid you not the first one I picked up made my heart skip a beat. Here it is! Tell me what you think!

Bedrock of the Community
United States
41874 Posts
 Posted 11/22/2021  04:39 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Please properly rotate photos before posting...thanks. I think we are going to need in focus photos with less glare to really help you. The better the photos you post,the better we can help you.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 6.5 +/- Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
United States
773 Posts
 Posted 11/22/2021  07:52 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add captainkurt to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply