Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Coin Community Forum
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Discouraged Sellers

Previous Page | Next Page    
To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 17
Pillar of the Community
United States
1263 Posts
 Posted 03/04/2011  8:17 pm  Show Profile Check seal006's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add seal006 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
His shipping on the item I was asking about was .99 NOT $2.49. I was interested in over 10 of his items but did not think that I would pay $1 for each and every coin when purchased together. http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl..._2934wt_1139 Asking a question BEFORE I make a purchase is not being a bad buyer, it is being a smart buyer. I have been buying and selling on eBay for 10 years. I have a 100% satisfaction rating. The reason for my post on here is to inform others of the unprofessionalism shown by this seller. Look at his responses to people that left negative feedback.
www.allgoodcoins.com

"If Free Speech stops when someone gets offended, it is not really Free Speech."
Edited by seal006
03/04/2011 8:18 pm
822 Posts
 Posted 03/04/2011  8:41 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add scubu to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I just reported 50 of his listings for using stock photos for raw coins. Feel better?
Pillar of the Community
United States
1263 Posts
 Posted 03/04/2011  8:48 pm  Show Profile Check seal006's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add seal006 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply