Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Coin Community Forum
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

A What To Keep List

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Bedrock of the Community
United States
11044 Posts
 Posted 02/14/2012  10:55 am Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message

I am the guy that all the family members go to to count and wrap their saved change . I was wondering if anyone could post a list of what to look out for when I am going through the coins, i.e. NIFC, low mintages, also any special Canadian coins to look out for? Thanks a bunch,
John1

( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
United States
3 Posts
 Posted 02/14/2012  1:09 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add guesswhomsa1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
If someone could come up with a list, it would be the best thing ever! It would be such a great help for newbies... Great idea, if someone has the time please do it, would be really thankful
Valued Member
United States
383 Posts
 Posted 02/14/2012  1:16 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add SJUHawks to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I agree that this would be a great thing. Also, John1, how do you have almost 5k posts, and not know this yet? That's amazing!

This list should be a sticky in the Coin Roll Hunting forum. Okay, I know that there is no CRH forum, but I'd love one!
Bedrock of the Community
United States
11044 Posts
 Posted 02/14/2012  1:41 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Quote:
Also, John1, how do you have almost 5k posts, and not know this yet? That's amazing!