Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Coin Community Forum
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!
 All Forums
 General Numismatic Discussion Forums (Non Country Specific)
 Third Party Coin Grading (TPG)

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.

how to submit

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
kylecolb
Valued Member
United States
351 Posts
 Posted 08/22/2011  2:13 pm Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add kylecolb to your friends list Get a Link to this Message

I am new to certified coins, and I have a Morgan I would like to submit and a type 1 liberty gold dollar I would like graded. How does someone go about submitting? Who should I go through? How much does it cost? How long does it take? any info is appreciated!!

Pillar Of The Community
Coin Community SupporterSupporter!
United States
3144 Posts
 Posted 08/22/2011  3:23 pm  Show Profile Check CoinsKelly's eCrater Listings Bookmark this reply Add CoinsKelly to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Hello! I am not a Morgan gal and there are those here who can give you a recommendation on which TPG to submit but I would like to give you some thoughts for your first submission.