Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Live Coin auctions starting as low as $1
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

1992 D Double Ear? DDR

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 6 / Views: 338Next Topic  
Valued Member

United States
108 Posts
 Posted 12/04/2022  6:31 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Flash313 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message

*** Moved by Staff to a more appropriate forum. ***
Bedrock of the Community
United States
48504 Posts
 Posted 12/05/2022  03:59 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Milestone coming up, contest time
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 6.5 +/- Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
United States
1153 Posts
 Posted 12/05/2022  10:17 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add oddguy to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Looks good from picture given, a close up would confirm it. Nice condition coin as well.
Bedrock of the Community
United States
48504 Posts
 Posted 12/05/2022  10:42 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I just checked all three reference sites, and none list a doubled ear,sooo
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 6.5 +/- Million Cents Since 1971
Valued Member
United States
108 Posts
 Posted 12/07/2022  09:56 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Flash313 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Pillar of the Community
United States
1153 Posts
 Posted 12/07/2022  10:25 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add oddguy to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply