Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Live Coin auctions starting as low as $1
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

misfit's Last 20 Posts

1652 Pine Tree Schilling And Benzentine Coin Need Help Identifying And F Genuine
misfit
Valued Member
United States
106 Posts
Old Post Posted 01/13/2023  3:09 pm
I'm not an expert on pine tree colonials but just the the fact yours is that round AND centered would indicate it's fake.
Forum: US Classic and Colonial Coins

2023 Morgan Peace Dollars Enrollments Online!
misfit
Valued Member
United States
106 Posts
Old Post Posted 10/26/2022  2:24 pm
Mint website has the 2023 schedule posted. Looks like the proofs will be released in fall of 2023.
Forum: US Commemoratives and Non-Circulating Coinage (NCLT) Including Grading, Varieties, and Errors

I'm Surprised That Nobody Mentioned The New Release Of The 1oz Coast Guard Medal Yet.
misfit
Valued Member
United States
106 Posts
Old Post Posted 09/29/2022  06:40 am
Got my ship notice a few days ago, should be here Saturday...

Forum: US Commemoratives and Non-Circulating Coinage (NCLT) Including Grading, Varieties, and Errors

2023 Morgan Peace Dollars Enrollments Online!
misfit
Valued Member
United States
106 Posts
Old Post Posted 08/10/2022  1:21 pm
I like the way the mint has done this for the 2023 Morgan and Peace coins.