Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

That old secret drawer in the secretary of great mom's.

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

United States
45 Posts
 Posted 07/07/2018  4:57 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Winona to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Well hello out th here! I'm new to the membership here as of 20 min. Ago. What brings me here is my recent discovery of a hidden drawer in my great grandmother's secretary. ") I was really stupid and sold some to the first coin shop I found, I really only went in to have them looked at and tell me what the value is. I left with almost 300$ but very confused. I'll never know what really I had. Proof sets folders of wheat pennies by the year. 1885 dollar coin. Green backs. ECT. So, I'm here for some honesty. I read through the rules and I understand that you post coins where they belong in the feeds I have a variety of coins but for starts 1860 penny..

Pillar of the Community
United States
5557 Posts
 Posted 07/07/2018  5:02 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add numismatic student to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
looks almost g4 but ag3 because the rim is not complete.

United States
45 Posts
 Posted 07/07/2018  5:10 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Winona to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
28220 Posts
 Posted 07/07/2018  5:17 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Coinfrog to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I think it makes G-04.

Good story, and -

to the CCF!
United States
45 Posts