Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

1973 S LMC Penny (Regular Strike) For Grading Please

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Valued Member

United States
103 Posts
 Posted 10/30/2018  01:38 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add victoriarose28 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I am just a newbie and I might have more coins that I would be needing to seek for your help and input. I just want to know if these coins would be worth sending for grading. Thank you.

Bedrock of the Community
United States
29929 Posts
 Posted 10/30/2018  04:30 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Sorry,no. modern coins need to be in at least MS66 to justify all costs involved to have TPGed. By regular strike,do you mean business strike?
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
11835 Posts
 Posted 10/30/2018  08:36 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add T-BOP to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Just another AU red Memorial cent . Nice but not a candidate to send in .
Proud Member of The Black Sheep Squadron !
Pillar of the Community
United States
8714 Posts
 Posted 10/30/2018  09:28 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add SilverDollar2017 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Either high AU or low MS, can't tell from these pics. Not worth sending in for grading, at any rate.
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
42136 Posts
 Posted 10/30/2018  10:52 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Coinfrog to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply