Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Poll: What Would You Choose From The Bank

Next Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2
Valued Member
United States
488 Posts
 Posted 06/13/2019  12:32 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Big-Kingdom to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Poll Question
Here's a poll I been wanting to ask. this is my first time trying a poll. I'm hoping to get a view of what the community prefers from a collecting standpoint and from a coin roll hunting standpoint as well, basically what is the most popular among CCF members.

*** Moved by Staff to a more appropriate forum. ***

The scenario:
You go to the bank, they will only allow you one box of circulating coins, no half dollars, no dollar coins from them, they won't do it.
The cost isn't a factor you have enough for a box of any one of them. Maybe you don't hunt coin rolls normally but this time, why not, you do, what do you choose?

Poll Choices
  A box of cents
  A box of nickels,
  A box of dimes,
  A box of quarters
  Meh waste of time, Half dollars or bust!!

Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
11002 Posts
 Posted 06/13/2019  1:05 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add T-BOP to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
A box of Cents is the best bet . More errors, more varieties ,more high grade Memorials and some wheat cents .
Proud Member of The Black Sheep Squadron !
Valued Member
United States
281 Posts
 Posted 06/13/2019  1:10 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add CitationSquirrel to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I've searched for cents before. I'd like to try a box of nickels.