Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

First Post- Complete Newbie Looking For Some Advice

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 8 / Views: 496Next Topic  
United Kingdom
1 Posts
 Posted 06/27/2022  4:19 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add ben83 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Evening guys and gals,

Im in a bit of a 'happy' pickle. Ive been lucky enough to inherit a significant collection from a very dear friend of mine. I'm based in the UK but the collection is US.
Im looking to have the collection valued and potentially sell.. This is where I need help!!!
I have no idea where to start with it- The executor has send me a lot of photos of the collection, which will probably be of some use hopefully.

Any advice would be massively welcomed.

Thanks in advance.
Ben
Learn More...
United States
114715 Posts
 Posted 06/27/2022  4:32 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to the Community!

Your post was moved to the appropriate forum for the proper attention.
Pillar of the Community
United States
614 Posts
 Posted 06/27/2022  7:26 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add PlumCrazy814 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Just curious - where in the US is the collection?

Pillar of the Community
United States
548 Posts
 Posted 06/27/2022  8:09 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add mikev50 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
how about some pics---
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
10351 Posts
Pillar of the Community
United States
2015 Posts