Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Live Coin auctions starting as low as $1
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Dwilliams1970 Doug's Dollars

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 2 / Views: 404Next Topic  
United States
2 Posts
 Posted 12/07/2022  8:26 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add dwilliams1970 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hi everyone, well had a couple of my post removed, I am not upset about it, I just not exactly sure what I had posted that was wrong. But whatever it was I apologize. So let's try this again. So I am from west Frankfort Illinois, I was forced into retirement so I am a disabled vet and use to collect coins and old silver and gold certificates. Now I just deal with silver and gold coins and bullions. I am mostly into Morgan, Peace and silver Eagles. But do pick up and collect 90% scrap coins. I do quite a bit of business on ebay and through some private collectors. Would very much like to understand how this forum works and what I can and can't do. I am 52 and have a hard time understanding some things due to a severe head injury so it makes it to where I forget things pretty quickly. If someone would take a little time with me and explain things to me I would be very thankful.
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
Canada
23884 Posts
 Posted 12/07/2022  9:39 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Dorado to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
To the Forum.
A cultivated person is a citizen of the world*
Learn More...
United States
120506 Posts
 Posted 12/08/2022  08:47 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to the Community!