Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

New here, and looking to help others

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
United States
6 Posts
 Posted 10/11/2018  08:26 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add CreekStore to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I am new here and I have a lot of knowledge to share. I look forward to get to know you all.
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
8889 Posts
 Posted 10/11/2018  08:32 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add T-BOP to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
To CCF , wow that's a first . Usually it's the community that offers help to the new members .
How long have you been collecting ? Can you show us some of your best coins ?
Don't take life too seriously and remember it is just a passing fad ......
Michael Philip Jagger

Pillar of the Community
United States
3836 Posts
 Posted 10/11/2018  08:40 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add westernsky to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
What are your collecting interests and expertise? Post pics of your rarest coin.
Learn More...
United States
61257 Posts
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
Canada
5060 Posts
 Posted 10/11/2018  2:08 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Dorado to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
For the second time
Learn More...
United States
11489 Posts
 Posted 10/11/2018  4:56 pm  Show Profile   Check rggoodie's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add rggoodie to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Happy to have you with us.
Please read the rules.
See email sent you
Thanks
rggoodie
forum moderator
United States
6 Posts