Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Hello From Florida... I'm Honored To Be Here...

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

United States
4 Posts
 Posted 08/13/2019  5:07 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add dawnefreebird to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
My name is Dawn but my friends call me freebird. I'm new to coin collecting and have found several interesting coins searching through penny rolls. I am looking forward to finially get some clarity on my finds and learning everything there is to know about coins and their values. I feel blessed to be a part of this community of experts where knowledge about coins is virtually endless. I'm sure I'll get more used to this forum with time but right now I'm a little lost lol. Could someone please direct me to the right place to get more information on a 2006 multiple struck Lincoln penny? I at first thought it was just damaged until I looked a little more closely. I think I might have found something special and would love to learn more about it and possibly its value. Thank you very much everyone.
Sincerely,
freebird
Pillar of the Community
United States
4466 Posts
 Posted 08/13/2019  5:29 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Chase007 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to the Forum. you have chosen to join one of the top rated coin community forums where several experts and enthusiasts are readily offering their expertise and knowledge to educate and guide everyone.
To have your question answered you first need to post a picture of it, both from the fron and back of the coin. use the top left search window to review the image posting tutorial.