Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Need Some Help. 1976 Kennedy No Mint, No Initials...

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

United States
3 Posts
 Posted 09/16/2019  6:04 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add atomicbiscut1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I'm new to this. I cant find anything on the SBH designer initials missing above the "R" in dollar on the back. The mint missing on the front I found info about..any help would be appreciated

United States
3 Posts
 Posted 09/16/2019  6:07 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add atomicbiscut1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
That is the same coin,lighting bad. I can post more pics if you all need.
Bedrock of the Community
United States
17373 Posts
 Posted 09/16/2019  6:33 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add moxking to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
please try a few better photos if you can. Straight on both sides with the photos upright and trimmed of background.
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
545 Posts
 Posted 09/16/2019  7:36 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Gincoin43 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Your probably also going to want a nice clear picture of where the initials would be. Missing designers initials seem to be highly collectible but I think they are caused by a grease fill usually, which is a pretty common error. Which youre coin might have slight signs but it's hard to tell from your pics.
United States
3 Posts
 Posted 09/16/2019  8:11 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add atomicbiscut1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
[size=3]thank you. Do these pics work?