Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Hello, This Is My First Time Ever In A Forum Of Any Kind.

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

United States
6 Posts
 Posted 11/14/2019  9:26 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Marcie4351 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hello again to everyone out there! My name is Marcie4351 and this my first time posting or interacting within a forum of any kind. So first I'll say thank you for having me and secondly I hope to make plenty of contacts with other people who have a passion for coins. I'm not only a newby as far as the forums go but also I am a newby concerning the field of coin collecting. The category that I have found the most interest in is the error coin area. I have been learning a lot but still have so much to learn. Although I have always found coins beautiful I never thought that I would be offering to buy anyone's pocket change as I do now. I really never considered taking an hour out of each day with a loop in my hand looking at each and every coin I acquired in that day. This is were I am at though and I have been getting great pleasure from doing so and it is a profitable way to relax. I have learned a lot but do need the help from others to identify some of the findings that I have found. So again thank you for accepting me and thank you too for all the knowledge that I'm sure I will gain from a group of like minded people. It's good to be a part. If I have any knowledge that I can share I'll be sure to do the same for all of you too!
Valued Member
United States
161 Posts