Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Fugio Cent. Need To ID The Variety

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 14 / Views: 558Next Topic  
Canada
32 Posts
 Posted 04/07/2020  10:48 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add field_of_mars to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hi,

I was wondering if you could help me ID the variety of the Fugio cent that I found this week end. It seems to be the the STATES UNITED type.

Thanks.

Bedrock of the Community
United States
33513 Posts
 Posted 04/07/2020  10:49 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Where did you find it?
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Canada
32 Posts
 Posted 04/07/2020  10:56 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add field_of_mars to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
John1

I found it in Canada
Valued Member
Canada
160 Posts
 Posted 04/07/2020  2:52 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add ironhorse to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
pretty great shape for a dug coin, tons of detail and even colour...you really can't ask for more than that for the price lol
terrific find
Bedrock of the Community
United States
33513 Posts
 Posted 04/07/2020  2:53 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
O.K. A detector find? coin show? Flea Market etc?
John1
Pillar of the Community
United States
1002 Posts
 Posted 04/07/2020  3:02 pm  Show Profile   Check CalzoneManiac's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add CalzoneManiac to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply