Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Good Morning From Central Massachusetts

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 10 / Views: 434Next Topic  
United States
0 Posts
 Posted 12/15/2020  09:42 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add CopperDigger to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
New guy here from central Massachusetts. I find plenty of colonial British and post colonial early American coins and always need a good site to ID them.
Thanks for having me

Bob
Bedrock of the Community
United States
37772 Posts
 Posted 12/15/2020  11:17 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Learn More...
United States
96109 Posts
Learn More...
United States
18646 Posts
 Posted 12/15/2020  9:24 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Spence to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Glad to have you joining us @copperdigger. I look forward to seeing some of your finds!
"If you climb a good tree, you get a push."
-----Ghanaian proverb

"The danger we all now face is distinguishing between what is authentic and what is performed."
-----King Adz

Pillar of the Community
United States
5070 Posts
 Posted 12/16/2020  11:41 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jack jeckel to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Valued Member
Learn More...
United States
367 Posts
 Posted 12/17/2020  05:28 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add 88isgreat to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Bob. Always nice to see a new face so to speak.
United States
14 Posts