Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Need Help Figuring Out This 1993 D Lincoln Cent, If Its A DDO?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 6 / Views: 195Next Topic  

United States
8 Posts
 Posted 01/24/2021  02:23 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Rjayy23 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message

Bedrock of the Community
United States
37631 Posts
 Posted 01/24/2021  04:24 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Not a DDO. Can't think of what it is called at the moment.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
United States
2064 Posts
 Posted 01/24/2021  08:45 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Petespockets55 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Sure hope your memory kicks in John.

Nice separation so I'm drawing a blank on anything other than a DDO. The "separation" looks stronger over TRUST than WE.
Words of encouragement are one of the major food groups. We need to consume them regularly to thrive and grow.
Edited by Petespockets55
01/24/2021 08:47 am
Bedrock of the Community
United States
37631 Posts
 Posted 01/24/2021  09:11 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
,2000 post. Contest time
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
United States
1842 Posts
 Posted 01/24/2021  09:28 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jasper62 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Die Deterioration Doubling. DDD is the word John1 is looking for I believe.