Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Can't Remember If These Are A Fancy Serial# Or A One Off4448000

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 9 / Views: 156Next Topic  
Pillar of the Community

Canada
2093 Posts
 Posted 11/25/2021  2:42 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Wrekkdd to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Can't remember if I ready about these or not is this a "fancy"?

Bedrock of the Community
United States
41950 Posts
 Posted 11/25/2021  2:52 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I do not think it qualifies.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 6.5 +/- Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
Canada
2093 Posts
 Posted 11/25/2021  2:56 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Wrekkdd to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I'll have to double check the list, I feel there was two lists I was looking at. I think you are right though @john1, if the 8 was a 4 or 0 then it would qualify so I'm not sure about this one. It would be one of the lower collectable notes if it is. I remember. Reading about notes like this and I think they are collectible but not considered fancy.
Pillar of the Community
Canada
1181 Posts
 Posted 11/25/2021  3:04 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add johnnysprawl to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Spender

Like you said, that 8 would have to be a 4 or a 0
Pillar of the Community
Canada
2093 Posts
 Posted 11/25/2021  3:09 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Wrekkdd to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply