Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

2006 Lincoln Memorial Cent. DDO-04.

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 15 / Views: 349Next Topic  
15 Posts
 Posted 12/08/2021  03:35 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Vengeance to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
sorry for the load of pics ;) just this once! Next time 2 or 3...

Bedrock of the Community
United States
42788 Posts
 Posted 12/08/2021  04:29 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 6.5 +/- Million Cents Since 1971
15 Posts
 Posted 12/08/2021  05:15 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Vengeance to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
1DO-018
15 Posts
 Posted 12/08/2021  05:26 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Vengeance to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
and what markers does it miss? Its been on so far even down to the scratches on the forehead, neck,..the die crack running south from the bottom arc of the C, B in LIBERTY is right..these pictures are poop, ill get some better o es
15 Posts
 Posted 12/08/2021  05:47 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Vengeance to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

The last picture is from a coin you voted as being 1DO-018 in June of this year..my coin matches <80% so far
15 Posts
 Posted 12/08/2021  05:48 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Vengeance to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
and thank you for your help kindnsir!
Bedrock of the Community
United States
42788 Posts