Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Today Is My Birthday!

Next Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2
Pillar of the Community
United States
3514 Posts
 Posted 07/15/2016  09:09 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Dustin6 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I am now 14 years old. I have been collecting coins since I was 5 and 9 years later I'm still at it. Thanks to everyone on the forum for helping me learn so much. I will make sure I post what I buy with my birthday money.
Bedrock of the Community
United States
28911 Posts
 Posted 07/15/2016  09:13 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
HAPPY BIRTHDAY.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Edited by John1
07/15/2016 09:13 am
United States
26 Posts
 Posted 07/15/2016  09:38 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add JohnFluharty to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Learn More...
United States
76009 Posts
Pillar of the Community
United States
2230 Posts
 Posted 07/15/2016  1:06 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add MontCollector to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Happy Birthday!.
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
2513 Posts
 Posted 07/15/2016  3:08 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Parklane64 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Happy birthday! Remember, middle-age is when you quit trying to look older and start trying to look younger.

Milk mustache, proper timing is crucial!
Valued Member
United States
343 Posts