Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Been Out Of The Loop West Point Quarters?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Pillar of the Community
United States
3046 Posts
 Posted 10/22/2019  09:00 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add yotie to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Like I said I have been out of the loop on these West Point quarters is it just the San Antonio or will they be doing more ?
Bedrock of the Community
United States
29913 Posts
 Posted 10/22/2019  09:44 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
More,4 I think?
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Valued Member
United States
171 Posts
 Posted 10/22/2019  11:20 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add bzookaj to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
It started with the Lowell, and the plans are to continue at least through next year.
Pillar of the Community
United States
1906 Posts
 Posted 10/22/2019  11:36 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Greasy Fingers to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
All 2019 designs will have 2 million W's minted. I believe bank employees are pulling most uncirculated rolls before handing them out to customers
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
17898 Posts
 Posted 10/22/2019  11:45 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add moxking to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Certainly not seeing any in circulation here.
Pillar of the Community
United States
3046 Posts
 Posted 10/22/2019  1:07 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add yotie to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply