Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Is This A 1995 D LMC DDO?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Valued Member

United States
79 Posts
 Posted 02/12/2020  11:16 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add AprilMay to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hi everyone,
I found this 1995 D penny and it looks like it could be a DDO, on IGWT. I have seen some pictures of the DDO's and I think mine looks like it, but in the early stages. I am no expert and would love your help!
Thank you

United States
11 Posts
 Posted 02/12/2020  11:30 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Jasian1001 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
That's just damage unfortunately. Nice find though
Bedrock of the Community
United States
31848 Posts
 Posted 02/12/2020  11:48 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Not damage,looks like DDD.aka a worn die.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Valued Member
United States
79 Posts
 Posted 02/12/2020  11:56 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add AprilMay to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
https://www.doubleddie.com/506234.html

This is the pic I was going off of WDDO-002
If you at the picture with GOD you will see how I was confused.
I would post a pic but I don't know how To post one from a website.
Pillar of the Community
United States
4710 Posts
 Posted 02/12/2020  12:27 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Chase007 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply