Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Should I Delete Misleading Post

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

United States
19 Posts
 Posted 02/25/2020  6:58 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Sublime to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Poll Question
So I'm new to coin community and my question is:

Should topics be Deleted if it's not what it says it is?

Examples-DDO BUT IT'S REALLY JUST MD

Poll Choices
  Delete post
  OP change subject line
  Leave it as is for future members to search and find wrong example
  Have OP request moderator to delete

Bedrock of the Community
Australia
16621 Posts
 Posted 02/25/2020  7:40 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add sel_69l to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Very difficult to select a poll choice, with this thread.

ANY post here in the CCF has it's own circumstances surrounding it, and a reader cannot really get into the mind of the person who posted it.

If it seems that a particular post is wrong or misleading to you, you may wish to click on the
'Report this Post to the Staff' field in the bottom RH corner of the post box, for their consideration.

That includes this Post as well.
Edited by sel_69l
02/25/2020 7:48 pm
Learn More...
United States
15302 Posts
 Posted 02/25/2020  7:52 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Spence to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
@sublime, the main goal of this forum is education. We are all here to learn, sometimes from our mistakes and sometimes from someone else's. I don't see anything untoward about either of your threads so far. We aren't here to judge, just help.
"If you climb a good tree, you get a push."